What does the "Return and cancel reward" action in manage studies do?

This button allows you to return a submission for a study that you completed by mistake. By clicking this button it means that you won't be rewarded for the study. If you think your submission will be rejected because you did not fully complete a study you can return the submission. A returned submission does not affect your Prolific Score. 

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us